Bangiya Sanskriti Samsad – Pune

5 years ago I landed into the city of Pune. Now my second home. But being a Bengali, it was really difficult to spent those days here specially during the puja. Luckily I came across a puja held every year by Bangiya Sanskriti Samsad at the Congress Bhavan Ground. Although it was not very close to what I have seen my childhood days, but still I loved the ambience and the food stalls. One of the major attaction of any Durga Puja for a Bengali.

I have added the location on google map for easy access.

congress bhavan ground

Please share and comment. Keep visiting my website for more google map pujos like this.

Leave a Reply

